G.A.C. (Jerry) Aarts

 

jerry.aarts@kern75.nl

W.L.M. (Wim) Broeders

 

wim.broeders@kern75.nl

R.A.J. (Ruud) van Iersel, fractievoorzitter

 

ruud.van.iersel@kern75.nl

P.J.M.C. (Pieter) van Laerhoven

 

pieter.van.laerhoven@kern75.nl

F.A. (Frank) Sarton

 

frank.sarton@kern75.nl

W.J.M. (William) van Trier

 

william.van.trier@kern75.nl

 

 

 

Groen Gilze Rijen

Q.K. (Quirine) van Aerts

 

quirine@groengilzerijen.nl

D.S.H.F. (Daniel) van Dongen

 

daniel@groengilzerijen.nl

P.J.C. (Paul) van Dongen

 

paul@groengilzerijen.nl

D. (Dennis) van Loenhout

 

dennis@groengilzerijen.nl

A.A.M. ( Alex) van Mook

 

alex@groengilzerijen.nl

P.R. (Peter) van Seters, fractievoorzitter

 

peter@groengilzerijen.nl

 

A.H. (Anthony) Bisschops, fractievoorzitter

 

Anthony.bisschops@pvdagilzerijen.nl ​​​​​​​

A.P.J.M. (Ton) van Gageldonk

 

ton.van.gageldonk@pvdagilzerijen.nl

M. (Maarten) van Haperen

 

maarten@gemeentebelang.org

M. (Maud) van der Meer, fractievoorzitter

 

maud@gemeentebelang.org

A.A.G.W. (Antonet) Krol, fractievoorziter

 

a.krol@d66gilzerijen.nl 

G.W.M. (Frits) van Vugt 

 

publicconsultancy@hotmail.com 

N.J.M. (Bart) van Enschot

 

bartvanenschot@home.nl

 

H.J.M. (Hans) van Nistelrooij, fractievoorzitter

 

h.van.nistelrooij@ziggo.nl 

 

J.H.W. (Janet) Frankemölle-Bolier, fractievoorzitter

 

j.frankemolle@cdagilzerijen.nl

GRIFFIER

S. van Dijk

 

06-18704689

saskia.van.dijk@gilzerijen.nl