Gemeente Gilze en Rijen

W.L.M. (Wim) Broeders

Tuinstraat 65, 5121 EH Rijen

0161 - 22 72 39

wim.broeders@kern75.nl

J.H.F. (Jeroen) van Gils

Gouberg 5, 5126 CZ Gilze

 

jeroen.van.gils@kern75.nl

R.A.J. (Ruud) van Iersel

Scholverbos 52, 5122 HP Rijen

0161 - 22 75 74

ruud.van.iersel@kern75.nl

P.J.M.C. (Pieter) van Laerhoven

 

 

pieter.van.laerhoven@kern75.nl

C.W.Q.M. (Corné) Machielsen, fractievoorzitter

Versterstraat 18a, 5126 BT Gilze

06 - 52 39 80 76

corne.machielsen@kern75.nl

B.F. (Ben) Beljaars

 

0161 70 02 07 

ben@gemeentebelang.org

F.N.J.T. (Francesco) Beterams

 

0161 - 70 02 07

francesco@gemeentebelang.org

J.M.G.M. (Johan) Manders, fractievoorzitter

Constance Gerlingsstraat 20, 5121 ZR Rijen

0161 - 23 28 23

johan@gemeentebelang.org

M. (Maud) van der Meer

Heikantsestraat 21, 5121 TD Rijen

 

maud@gemeentebelang.org

P.R. (Peter) van Seters

van Hogendorpstraat 175121 HJRijen

 

peter@gemeentebelang.org

 

 

E. (Erol) Bahtimur

Gagelrijs 92, 5121 NG Rijen

06 - 25 07 67 60

erolbahtimur1969@gmail.com

J.H.W. (Janet) Frankemölle-Bolier

Zwarte Dijk 23, 5121 ZA  Rijen

 

j.frankemolle@cdagilzerijen.nl

H.P.M. (Lenie) Schuermans-Pijnenburg

Wilhelminaplein 46, 5121 ET Rijen

0161 - 22 20 91

h.schuermans@kpnplanet.nl

J.C.M. (Jac) Wouters, fractievoorzitter

Architect Botermanshof 8, 5126 AV Gilze

0161 - 45 52 72

j.wouters15@icloud.com

R.F.M (Ryan) van Osch

Warande 27, 5126 WB Gilze

06 - 42 62 46 67

ryanvanosch@gmail.com

H.W.A.M. (Hans) Rutten

Johanna Naberstraat 5, 5122 KE Rijen

0161 - 22 67 26

hansrutten8@gmail.com.nl

D. (David) Vermorken, fractievoorzitter

Stationsstraat 31A, 5121 EB Rijen

06 - 14 31 74 02

mail@davidvermorken.nl

M.E.N.T.W. (Mariëlle) Doremalen-van Berkel

Wethouder van den Wildenbergstraat 34, 5126 TM Gilze

06 - 44 21 36 64

ermado@live.nl

P.C. (Peter) von Meijenfeldt, fractievoorzitter

Broekstraat 52, 5124 NK Molenschot

0161 - 41 17 61

peter@vonmeijenfeldt.com

A.A.G.W. (Antonet) Krol

Mosstraat 15, 5121 ZJ  Rijen

 

a.krol@d66gilzerijen.nl 

G.W.M. (Frits) van Vugt, fractievoorziter

Nieuwstraat 56, 5126 CE Gilze

06 52038492

publicconsultancy@hotmail.com 

GRIFFIER

mr. J.W. (Joep) Timmermans

Antoinette Nijhoffstraat 5, 5122 BV Rijen

06 20011704

joep.timmermans@gilzerijen.nl

Nevenfuncties raadsleden